Ledning

Per Stenström

Verkställande direktör

+46 8 512 514 91

per.stenstrom@medrave.com

Tomas Lenke

Projektledning och Affärsutveckling

+46 8 517 817 45

tomas.lenke@medrave.com

Daniel Vinberg

Utvecklingschef

+46 8 512 514 90

daniel.vinberg@medrave.com

Support

Daniel Paulsson

Systemtekniker

+46 8 512 514 96

daniel.paulsson@medrave.com

Jenny Lundqvist

Systemtekniker

+46 8 512 514 98

jenny.larsson@medrave.com

Melina Shamlou

Systemtekniker

+46 8 517 817 47

melina.shamlou@medrave.com

Utvecklare

Olof Larsson

Systemutvecklare

+46 8 512 514 93

olof.larsson@medrave.com

Arvid Hellström

Systemutvecklare

+46 8 512 514 94

arvid.hellstrom@medrave.com

Joel Ayvazian Forsgren

Systemutvecklare

+46 8 512 514 95

joel.forsgren@medrave.com

Martin Andersson-Tenninge

Systemutvecklare

+46 8 517 817 46

martin.andersson-tenninge@medrave.com

Jens Magnusson

Systemutvecklare

+46 8 512 514 92

jens.magnusson@medrave.com